Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board Roles and Responsibilities

Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

President           

Giovanna Ingram

giovanna1963@yahoo.com

Treasurer                 

James Kiely - Derek Johnson incoming

Administrator for Registration Mike Hutson
VP, House Rec Programs   

Puneet Sinha

psinha371@gmail.com

VP, Boys Travel   

Bryan Dye

bryan_dye@comcast.net

Secretary

Monte Mills

monte00mills@gmail.com

VP, Girls Travel

Scott Phinney

scott_phinney@hotmail.com

VP, K-2 Programs

Cody Skarning

cskarning@me.com

Communications Director

Lisa Bock

lisajbock@gmail.com

Director, Marketing and Brand/Sponsorship/Fundraising/Donations Open Position
Tournament Administrator

Eric Nelson 

enelson@refinedllc.com

Girls Tournament Director Bryan Bass
Boys Tournament Director

Jon Newburg 

jon.newburg@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Coach

Matt Nilsen

 

Boys Varsity Coach Joe Burger
Insurance Coordinator Laurie Wilcox
   
3/4 Grade Commissioner

Todd Retzlaff

toddretzlaff@hotmail.com

Boys 5-8 Grade Commissioner

Bill Rohlf

billr5115@yahoo.com

Girls 4-12 Rec League Commissioner

Trevor Busby

famutrev@gmail.com

Boys Senior House Commissioner

 Jeff Johnson

jjohnson@theminikahdaclub.com

Concession Coordinator

Blake Nixon

blake@geronimoenergy.com

Website organization/Website photos

Jess Branham

jbranham2010@hotmail.com

Uniforms/Apparel/Equipment

Paul Blacklock

paulrblacklock1@yahoo.com

Open Streets Chair- Sept 23, 2018 Jess Branham, Lisa Bock, Todd Retzlaff
Reffing Coordinator Open Position
Admin -Gym Scheduler for House and Travel Laurie Wilcox
Admin- District Liason for EBA Laurie Wilcox
Volunteer Coordinator Open Position

Community Outreach Coordinator

Open Position

MYAS Coordinator Open Position