My my My my

 Branham, Jess

Summer Program/ Travel Coach Representative

Blacklock, Paul

St Cloud/ Travel Coach Representative

Bothwell, Roger (Executive Board)

House/Recreation League Vice-President

Burger, Joe

EHS Boys Varsity Coach

Busby, Trevor

Girls Recreation League Commissioner

Couchman, Jeff (Executive Board)

Insurance/Boys Travel Vice President

Dye, Bryan


Dyson, Chad

Special Projects

Flanagan, Cami (Executive Board)


Gorius, Mark (Executive Board)

Girls Travel Vice President

Hasan, Jafar


Helgren, Kelly


Ingram, Giovanna (Executive Board)

K-2, Vice President

Johnson, Jeff

Boys 5-8 Grade Commissioner

Kiely, James (Executive Board)


Miller, Robert (Executive Board)


Miller, Jean

Apparel/Special Projects

Murray, Mark (Executive Board)

Edina Basketball Tournament Director-Girls Classic Lead

Nelson, Eric

Boys Classic Tournament Lead

Nilsen, Matt

EHS Girls Varsity Coach

Pfefferle, Steven

Boys Senior House Commissioner

Syring, Scott

HS Refs Coordinator

Willette, Patrick


Board Application Form

The Edina Basketball Association is always looking for board members who are willing to work and make our program the best it can be. The board meets once a month, and other committee work is completed throughout the year. If you're interested in helping to make a difference, please consider membership on the EBA's board.